Harmony Central Forums
Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

Have you never posted a clip of you playing GUITAR?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have you never posted a clip of you playing GUITAR?

Post one now! No one worth a **************** will make a neg. comment.

I promise to police and plow any trolls. (I'll try...but they are pretty dodgy, I admit)

Humor me. I have been here 4 and a half years! Don't I deserve a little respect? I'm curious! And very patient.

You know who you are. C'mon dudesoke:
    Originally Posted by GW348

I just let the pee flow. The places I play, no one notices or have peed themselves too.

RIP Wayne Murray

**************** YOU CANCER!!

Be gentle, I've been practicing for about 5 years and I think I've gotten pretty decent.
    Guitars
    Amps
    Pedals

Comment

I posted my one and only clip here at H.C. a while back. Was quite scared to do so.

Forum was quite kind, even to a total hack like me.

So +1 to the intentions of the OP. The H.C. crowd will be kind, so rock on and post.

The Collection Thus Far:
      2010 PRS 25th Anniv. Mira (USA)
      2005 Limited Edition Antigua Stratocaster Reissue (CIJ)
      2001 Martin DC-15E (USA)

Comment

[QUOTE=Warfish;46333477]I posted my one and only clip here at H.C. a while back. Was quite scared to do so.

Forum was quite kind, even to a total hack like me.

So +1 to the intentions of the OP. The H.C. crowd will be kind, so rock on and post.[/QUOTE]

I believe so! (repost?)

There is such a wealth of amazing guitars/amps that I (we) never get to hear!

And btw, tho there are exceptions, I think we are pretty receptive and non-judgemental for the most part.

Don't you agree? I love the clips and vids. Major respect is recieved mostly....very few lameasses show thier heads.

C'mon!

I just let the pee flow. The places I play, no one notices or have peed themselves too.