Harmony Central Forums
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.

Just got my confirmation email for my NAMM badge!

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just got my confirmation email for my NAMM badge!

and I cannot. wait.

I've wanted to go to NAMM ever since I started playing guitar. It's a dream come true to finally be going AND work is paying for the whole shebang!

I'll be sure to take tons of pics for you guys and I'll try to do a post a night with some cool stuff I find.

Anyone else gonna be there? Would love to meet some fellow HCEG-ers

Sunny Anaheim, here I come! Funny... it's DUMPING snow here right now haha

Happy New Year guys!
    rockin' for life

Originally Posted by GAS Man

Thrash the establishment, strip it down, and let it rip.

Originally Posted by Deadbeat Son

There's no "just a" allowed here. There's no reason to denigrate a great guitar that does the trick for you just because it's less expensive than someone else's.

Good Trades with: boonestunes, smithshred

Nox P

I've heard that NAMM has cancelled all tickets from Vermont this year due to an over selling tickets caused by a computer error. You'll likely be getting a notice soon.

Have a great time! And don't forget out picks.

PS: Any free stuff you pick up, PM me and I'll give you my shipping address.
    Foul language is the sign of a weak mind trying to express itself forcibly. * Thankfully, my computer program masks all the foul language and changes it to @&%)7#

Comment

Awesome, congrats! Definitely post some pics when you return!