Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Years of hard work wasted - I am a newbie again

I wasn't able to reset my password on the PunkKitty account. So I am a newbie again.

Monica rebirthed! haha!

Well you didn't lose anything + I think most of us still love you

Geezer Brigade Trooper #30
    1st generation Irish

Comment

PK <3
      But you couldn't last a lifetime.

Comment

• cbh5150
        cbh5150 commented
        Editing a comment

Yeah...at least some of us are "super contributors" .png" alt=":smileyfrustrated:" title="Smiley Frustrated" />

On initial review, I think I'll be hanging out elsewhere until this mess is rectified.

It didn't work the first time I tried it (in Chrome) but it worked in Firefox.
      Gear:
      Breedlove Atlas AD/20SR+
      Epiphone Elitist Les Paul Standard
      PRS SE Singlecut Trem
      Fender Mustang 1
      Bad Monkey

Comment

• PunkKitty312
        PunkKitty312 commented
        Editing a comment

Outside of this small issue I don't have a problem so far. It's a bit awkward right now. But I'll get used to it.

PunkKitty312 wrote:

I wasn't able to reset my password on the PunkKitty account. So I am a newbie again.

Did you check your JUNK folder in your email account when you reset your password?

I don't give a d.a.m.n about hypes, fanclubs or tonal religions. All I care about is what works for me."...it's not religion that's the problem, but any system of thought that insists that one group of people are inviolably in the right, whereas the others are in the wrong and must somehow be punished." ~ Rod LiddleJROCKBRIDGE MUSIC

Comment

• PunkKitty312
        PunkKitty312 commented
        Editing a comment

The system wouldn't recognize my email account. It's possible that I had a email address on my account that I abandoned long ago.

Not really that important is it?