No announcement yet.

Jay Turser Guitars

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jay Turser Guitars

Anyone have a Jay Turser guitar? Wondering about the quality of them. They seem to be a good deal for the price, but im not looking for another project to put all sorts of work into to make right. Will they be a really good guitar with only a little setup? Looking at a 12 string to replace my old Dano 12 string. Thanks
    I have been playing for 33 years, I'm not any good. Common sense, its not so common anymore.

WANTED: 1984 Aria Pro II RS Inazuma- I, Black with red lightning bolt, single humbucker.

My first guitar was a JT strat copy. I don't have much complaints. The electronics were ****************, but the neck was smooth and it wasn't too heavy. Just make sure to play one before you buy.
    Check out my music!

Originally Posted by Coralkong

Was that supposed to be jazz or something? Because (As Alex Lifeson says) "Jazz is weird".

Originally Posted by Flying_Milkman

Your sense of humor is rivaled only by a dying rhino.

Comment

I have been learning to play 4 months and heve taken my JT-200 electric to a lot of local teachers and pros and they all have given it a good rating. I too did a lot of research when I got it as I didn't know jack about guitars, let alone Jay tursers. The general consensus that I found was that they are quality at an affordable price.

Comment

The Best Dealer for JT

http://www.musiclandcentral.com
        THE MAZI BEE MILITIA

Comment

I have a JT acoustic/electric resonator. Looks great, sounds good, started falling apart in a couple of months.
          Dexter fans, check out The DexterCast podcast on iTunes or www.thedextercast.com. Two hosts have seen Dexter, two are watching for the first time.

Comment