X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Full video of Saddam's execution..

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7532034279766935521
    "I played golf, I'm not good at golf, I never got a hole-in-one... but I did hit a guy. And that's way more satisfying. You're supposed to yell "fore," but I was too busy mumbling, "There ain't no way that's gonna hit him." I hit a guy in one." - Mitch Hedberg

Excellent Deals with: jimihalen(x2), chump5150(x2), plawren53202, ck3, L6Sguy, Kittycaster, CapnMarvel, #16, anotherguitarpl, A Guy, therhodeo, BrendanO, Overwhelmed987, dysorexia, loomer415 and many many more.

Clips.

That is some third world camera work. You'd think they'd maybe spring for something more than the camera-phone treatment.
    {For Sale}
    Chandler RH-2 lap steel - $325

Comment

Wow, around 2:10, when you see him just hanging there.... was rather disturbing. But it almost looked like he was smiling before hand, but it's hard to see...

Comment

wait, I think Ive seen that movie before. Doesnt he come back from the death with long nails and screwing over little girls
        Strawberry fields...

Comment

Watched this earlier. Even though its a sack of **************** like Sadaam watching somebody hanged isn't very much fun. Its not like in the movies where Kevin Costner shoots the rope with his bow in a daring rescue.
          Gozer the Traveler. He will come in one of the pre-chosen forms. During the rectification of the Vuldrini, the traveler came as a large and moving Torg! Then, during the third reconciliation of the last of the McKetrick supplicants, they chose a new form for him: that of a giant Slor! Many Shuvs and Zuuls knew what it was to be roasted in the depths of the Slor that day, I can tell you.

Comment

Holy smokes that was nuts
            Vintage Ibanez Flying Pan - Taking offers
            Original Ibanez TS9 - Taking offers