Harmony Central Forums
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.

OT: Just got my first electronic toothbrush... what to expect?

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OT: Just got my first electronic toothbrush... what to expect?

i got it with a voucher so it's basically free. i never intended to pay the asking price, so it feels like i'm about to open a whole new world of oral hygiene.

(that's what she said)

i've never used one before.. will it make my teeth look like Tom Cruise's?
    Youtube Pedal Vids
    For Sale: (including special delivery in UK)
    ToneFactor Nebular - £40
    Line 6 RotoMachine - £46
    Good deals: Sikor, daysofspeed, joeyowen, melx, WAWbanks, Vince, woolyh, HeartfeltDawn, messiah, T3, dangerous dan, starsteam, Netstar, gae86, theboywho, Mike_Muse_Rage, SG-1, kpd78, AJ Nash, Vintage_freak, percyexpat

It's really good for your gums.

Comment

Lots of feedback
      Decolonize

Comment

I returned to a normal toothbrush because the electronic one hurted my gums to often.

Comment

Just had a go.. Pretty good, but i need to get over the mental block of sticking a vibrating thing in my mouth and not being so aggressive as I am with a normal toothbrush.

How hard should you be pushing? and is it ok to put it right in your mouth with the back of the head against your cheek?
          Youtube Pedal Vids
          For Sale: (including special delivery in UK)
          ToneFactor Nebular - £40
          Line 6 RotoMachine - £46
          Good deals: Sikor, daysofspeed, joeyowen, melx, WAWbanks, Vince, woolyh, HeartfeltDawn, messiah, T3, dangerous dan, starsteam, Netstar, gae86, theboywho, Mike_Muse_Rage, SG-1, kpd78, AJ Nash, Vintage_freak, percyexpat

Comment

this explains a lot.

Comment

I hate how they form like a crust of old toothpaste on it and the charger fills up with it too and eventually starts to stink.
              Breaus, check out my youtube channel. pls.

Comment