X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• m5 LED screen only showing black

Not sure what's going on here. Tried plugging it in and out again a couple of times but it's pretty distressing. Hitting the on/off button doesn't do anything. Haven't tried to patch sound through it yet. Any ideas?

Once you go black you never go back.
    Test Tech Wattson Classic ElectronicsEL KABONG wrote: I turned down $25 grand cash for gay sex.

Comment

Somehow you have triggered the self-destruct sequence. 'Bye.

Comment

any ideas? yeah DONT BUY LINE 6 GARBAGE, LIKE IVE BEEN SAYING FOR TEN YEARS NOW! WTF? MORANS?

Comment

My M5 would **************** up like this all the time, it would randomly lock up on a blank screen when you power it and then randomly fix itself later

There's some kind of secret button combo to get into the factory settings screen, maybe there's something you can do there.
          Originally Posted by RoboPimp

doesn't everyone have a psychedelic dungeon?

Cool people : Tengo, jah_vengeance, Supernova9, scott_tele, 21rush12, HeartfeltDawn, Kaz2550, Kayzer, daysofspeed, kpd78, RoboPimp, jrkirkish, WAWBanks, PerFusionist, Pointer, wiklund87, tubezipper, Foamoi_refreshe, melx, JRBain, arcaneaether, Barnaby, Hardly, strtdv, sh333, RadioSilence, deftoneboy, Poltergeist, Snufkino, Mogwai, Soapbars, fuzzface71, JDE and loads more...

Comment

But the real question is phone how do you feel about my post in the bread echorec thread?
            Test Tech Wattson Classic ElectronicsEL KABONG wrote: I turned down $25 grand cash for gay sex.

Comment

Quote Originally Posted by woolyh
              View Post

My M5 would **************** up like this all the time, it would randomly lock up on a blank screen when you power it and then randomly fix itself later

There's some kind of secret button combo to get into the factory settings screen, maybe there's something you can do there.