X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NGD

I finally got me a Ric.  I've been wanting one for so long, and finally found one locally for a decent deal. 

Obligatory Pic.

IMG\_20130224\_225547\_122.jpg

I finally got my studio PC online and set up after my move.  This is my first time to try to post a pic on the new site.  I think. 

Here goes nothin...

Attached Files
    —-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hello, friend.

Works! Looks awesome, that's just what I want!

Comment

• Texas Noise Factory
      Editing a comment

Thanks! It was interesting putting it through it's paces using my board and my Princeton a few days ago. Definitely feel like it's got some tones I was missing.

The spacing on the fingerboard is taking a bit of getting used to since it's a bit wider than I am used to, but I think it's gonna be hanging around for a while.

how are the pickups vs other guitars you've owned?
    <div class="signaturecontainer"><a href="http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=TheColdNorthWind#g/u" target="_blank">Youtube Pedal Vids</a><br />
    <b><font color="Black"><font size="2">For Sale: (including special delivery in UK)</font></font></b><br />
    <font color="indigo"><font size="1">ToneFactor Nebular - £40<br />
    Line 6 RotoMachine - £46<br />
    </font></font><font size="1"><font color="YellowGreen">Good deals: Sikor, daysofspeed, joeyowen, melx, WAWbanks, Vince, woolyh, HeartfeltDawn, messiah, T3, dangerous dan, starsteam, Netstar, gae86, theboywho, Mike_Muse_Rage, SG-1, kpd78, AJ Nash, Vintage_freak, percyexpat</font></font></div>

Comment

• goodhonk
      goodhonk commented
      Editing a comment

congratulations.  it is my understanding that those necks take a bit getting used to.  

• Texas Noise Factory
      Editing a comment

gambit wrote:
      how are the pickups vs other guitars you've owned?