Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.

New SpiderValve clip (XLR Direct out) RAWK!!!

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New SpiderValve clip (XLR Direct out) RAWK!!!

Here's some clippage I just recorded. Forgive the crappy playing....no disclaimer or excuses...just wanky improvisation.

I'm still messing with the direct out a little....this is my first attempt...no FX or EQ.

http://www.mp3lizard.com/download.cfm?id=25373

Enjoy!

Edit: Don't mind the awful fake drums and fake bass. heh (Fixed phasing issue)
    Good Transactions with: Hank Lady, JonathanD, thinkpad20, leod_74, GodBlessTexas, JerryP, ed_sped2, Sixtonoize, TheChopsyWanker, Silvertongue

Originally Posted by Hank Hill

Don't you realize you're not making Christianity any better, you're just making Rock and Roll worse.

Originally Posted by jnurp

My ex confided to me when we were madly in love that her ex before me was literally hung like a pringles can. That was one of the worst moments of my life.

Sounds decent, and nice playing

I loved the direct on my Flextone III. Line 6 are great for recording.
    Smooth deals with: duncan, the_bleeding, MrSandMan, 6StrngStrangler, mmmmmchina, gproud, Onehourlater, driverhasabomb, bluehuricane, melx, TheErosion, gschmittling, BrianPhase90, roaring20's, ibentmywookieFender Custom Shop '52 TelecasterGibson 2013 SG StandardFender Deville III 4x10Oh Henry! chocolate barsPedals n' stuffhttp://bearflagbearflagbearflag.bandcamp.com

Comment

Sounds decent, and nice playing

I loved the direct on my Flextone III. Line 6 are great for recording.

+ 1
      Guitars: (Fav 4 in order)
      First Run 1990' Eric Clapton Strat (Candy Green) with SD hotrail bridge p/u *Floyd Rose tremelo
      First Run 1990' Eric Clapton Strat (Candy Green) with SD hotrail coil tapped bridge p/u stock trem
      PRS Custom 24 (20th Anniversary) signed by Paul | Ibanez (1987') RG550 (Orange)
      Amps: (Fav 4 in order)