X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• To Guitarists Interested In Networking

Hey everyone,

First just let me start by saying that I'm not a guitarist myself, I'm actually a drummer and percussionist. My official artist website was originally geared towards drummers only but after recently collaborating with a few musicians online, I decided to dedicate an entire section in my forums to world wide networking for ALL musicians. I JUST started it, but it's categorized by instrument, country, and region so that you can find potential collaborators from across the globe, not just your own backyard. I was hoping some guitarists would be interested in promoting themselves in the forum so that we can start to develop a place that makes it easy for all of us musicians to find both collaborators and work - no matter where we live!

Anyway, I hope some of you are down for the opportunity and maybe even open to a collaboration or two with this drummer. The site link can be found in my signature. Thanks for your time!

Best,
    kindbeats
    www.kindbeatsdrums.com

"Don't live in a world presented to you. Instead, become a creator of worlds."

Gee, Mr. Kindbeats, this post looks a lot like SPAM!

However, I think any opportunity for musical interaction/collaboration is generally a good thing.

Now, here's a test. If you can pass it, I'll come your site to see what else you have to offer.

What is the very heart of Latin percussion? Can you do it either way?
    NOTE: The absence of smilies in this post should not be taken to mean that I think your post is stupid, nor that I loath, despise, or hate you; nor that I disrespect you and all your works; nor that I see you as victim or lawful prey; nor think you have the intellect of half a loaf of bread; nor that I find you disgusting or unworthy or otherwise hate your behavior, opinions, politics, gender, sexual orientation, culture, ethnic background or language.

F*** 'em if they can't take a joke!