Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gun advice for noob

Hey guys. I'm posting here cause I know there is some 2nd amendment love here. I have no experience with guns and was hoping that you guys had some books for beginners that were worth reading before someone starts down the road of gun ownership. Thanks a lot, bros

enroll yourself in a gun safety course.

Comment

We gun people don't read. We shoot.

Remember, though, "All guns are always loaded," "keep your finger off the trigger until you are ready to fire," and "never cover anything with the muzzle you wouldn't be willing to shoot."
      Good deals with: "georgestrings," "Radiohead, lol," "Dr. Scottie C," "sonaboy," "elliseye," "FckStick Jones," "Outlier," "Polk Salad." "lowbrow," "rindgecore," "rparchen," "archer28," "dangolguitartec," "Mr. Goodbomb," "pinchegordo," "xopyc," "tincob," "waveman," "blueshawk1," "JoshuaTSP," "SPONGEBOB," "clarksean," "xtchc1978," "panoramic," "jimmyjameb0," "gschmittling," "C1993," "LUVSWATCH," "Markus RN," "imarks."

Comment

Sawn off.

Cheap, intimidating, good killing power , easy to conceal.
        Fast, clean and cheap.

Comment

Sawn off.

Cheap, intimidating, good killing power , easy to conceal.

AND..... slutty chicks dig 'em!

Comment

don't point it at yourself.

you'll be fine other than that.
            phreds space

Live Ruckus Raise a Ruckus, y'all!

Conquerclub.com username: Phunkyphred

Comment

point it at yourself.

you'll be fine after that.

fixed
              If you want a picture of the future, imagine a boot stamping on a human face...forever

Comment

fixed

if people didn't have guns, how would we hunt deer?

the deer would hunt us, and it would be A MAD MAD MAD world

think about it. next time you see their beady little eyes staring at you with bloodthirsty hatred while grazing next to the road.
                phreds space

Live Ruckus Raise a Ruckus, y'all!