Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• You guys who leave your trem covers on your strat

Do you also sit when you pee?
    Originally Posted by derivicus

I was an honor student every single year of high school and have 2 years of college as well. I dunno how the hell I made the mistake I originally made. It was late inthe evening and I'm 41, so I guess I was a bit tired.

Oh, and my space bar is all ****************ed up, so don't pick on me about my spacing.

Does anyone really do that?
    Originally Posted by Notes_Norton

I'm sorry for the rant, but death threats, hate mail, and hundreds of pizzas not picked up really irks me.

Originally Posted by Mossy Moss

I liked you better as your previous alt. Now you're just a giant walking vagina filled with sand and yeast.

Comment

It keeps the bathroom floor much cleaner
      He ate all of the crackers, and then he ate all of the cheese.

Comment

I took mine off immediately I got it coz I got big ballz.
        The keenest sorrow is to recognize ourselves as the sole cause of all our adversities

Comment

I think most dudes in electric guitar forum keep the trem covers on

I was an honor student every single year of high school and have 2 years of college as well. I dunno how the hell I made the mistake I originally made. It was late inthe evening and I'm 41, so I guess I was a bit tired.

Oh, and my space bar is all ****************ed up, so don't pick on me about my spacing.

Comment

When i first started postin on hc thats where i started. Theyre pretty uptight.

They prolly clean their trem covers once a month too

Comment

You talkinga bout front or back?
              HC GREAT WHITE OUT SURVIVOR 2012 , RIP those that didnt make it.

Rutles meet them , know them , love them , touch them
              http://www.rutles.org/rstory.html
              QUOTE=midnightlaundry Your ****************************, no help reply is exactly why I hate this board.