Harmony Central Forums
Announcement
Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm a multi-genre solo artist. Check out what I do!

Collapse

X
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm a multi-genre solo artist. Check out what I do!

I'm currently working on a full-length 12-15 track multi-genre album with each song coming from different genres and sounding completely different from each other.
    All songs are 100% originals that are written and performed by me.

I've got 2 songs that I've just released recently, one more will be released in the next 2 weeks and more to come.

Pop/Ballad:

Rock:

Post-hardcore:

Pop Punk:

Techno/dubstep:
    (coming soon)

Djent:
    (coming soon)

Hiphop:
    Last edited by KevinTJH; 09-21-2017, 06:17 AM.

Checked out both of your songs. Gotta admit ''Don't Give Up'' isn't my cup of espresso but ''Fight For You'' is as good as anything I've heard on the radio. I'm impressed with your ability. Best of luck.
    Official HCAG “Theory-Challenged Hack”
    Member of the IBANEZ ACOUSTIC ASSASSINS
    Proud Member of The Alvarez Alliance
    Member of the Schecter Society
    Person-2-Person on the Web

Comment

• KevinTJH
      KevinTJH commented
      Editing a comment
      Thanks for the kind words, DeepEnd!

Kevin, nicely done, but a few technical suggestions...watch your breath intake, turn away from the mic, and get wise to sibilance, those 'esses' really hiss....
    interesting juxtaposition stylistically between those two songs...
    "We are currently experiencing some technical difficulties due to reality fluctuations. The elves are working tirelessly to patch the correct version of reality. Activities here have been temporarily disabled since the fundamentals of mathematics, physics and reason may be incomprehensible during this indeterminate period of instability. Normal service will be restored once we are certain as to what 'normal' is."