Harmony Central Forums
Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is a good career change for a restaurant manager?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse

X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is a good career change for a restaurant manager?

Hello,

I am currently a restaurant manager looking to change careers. I have been a manager for six years. I've been burned out for a while now and have decided to finally stop being afraid and make a change. I have a bachelor's degree in Communications. I was wondering what a soon to be "former restaurant manager" might be qualified to do. At this point and would even accept a reduction in salary for better quality of life.

Regards
    Steven Dilley

bath salts franchisee?

Comment

I would say go back to school for a carrear in being less stupid. Your 6 posts all over this forum have nothing to do with anything musically related.
      Must be a manager at mcDonalds.

time for yet another one of your stupid threads to be closed I guess...........

Comment

Dont ask these questions on a bass forum. Go to a career guidance councilor.

Comment

banners?
          You added another useless post...who could ask for more? - BMAL
          I actually just realised what a dumb thread this is - bassaussie
          What a stupid thread. - bassaussie
          Tall Girl was everything a HCBF thread should be. - ivanthetrble
          Take care of yourself...and each other. - jerry springer

you have brave ballz of cast iron to fight the trog forces of haTE. - boy#152

and after you're finished, you say-
          Ooh, what a lovely teaparty

Comment

In before the lock and banning.
            ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
            HC Geezer Brigade #150

Comment

From reading your 6 or so post, I think you should be a guitard. Or a drummer. Either one is better acting like a 13 year old on an internet forum.
              The Smarm has left the building...